A Equipe

El Equipo

El equipo del IUC en Latinoamérica está compuesto por:

Experts

 

                                                

Claudio Acioly (Team Leader)

claudio.acioly@iuc-la.eu

                       Florian Steinberg

                       fsteinberg@iuc-la.eu

                    Marja Edelman
                    medelman@iuc-la.eu
                   

Pairing Managers

 

                                                             

Cláudia Lima
claudia@geoss.com.br
            Juliana Izquierdo 
         juliana.izquierdo@giz.de
         Sandra Marín 
      smarin@ionacomunicacion.com
    Raul Daussa 
    rd@ramboll.dk
                        Stefan Unseld 
           stefan.unseld@giz.de

Logística

 

                             

Caroline Silva
csilva@iuc-la.eu
                         Amanda Souza
                         amanda.souza@giz.de

HelpDesk

 

                       

Rebecca Borges                Fábio Donato                        Juliana Leal
 info-pga@iuc-la.eu       iuc-webinars@iuc-la.eu        info@iuc-la.eu