A Equipe

A Equipe

A equipe do IUC na América Latina é composta por:

Experts

 

                                              

Manuel Fuentes
(Team Leader)
mfuentes@iuc-la.eu
                       Florian Steinberg
                       fsteinberg@iuc-la.eu
                    Marja Edelman
                    medelman@iuc-la.eu
                    Cristiano Cagnin
                    ccagnin@iuc-la.eu

Pairing Managers

 

                                                             

Cláudia Lima
claudia@geoss.com.br
                 Juliana Izquierdo
                 juliana.izquierdo@giz.de
                     Sandra Marín
           smarin@ionacomunicacion.com
                Raul Daussa
               rd@ramboll.dk
                        Stefan Unseld
                        stefan.unseld@giz.de

Logística

 

                             

Caroline Silva
csilva@iuc-la.eu
                         Amanda Souza
                         amanda.souza@giz.de

HelpDesk

 

                             

Inayara Oliveira
info@iuc-la.eu
                           Rebecca Borges
                            info@iuc-la.eu